Nursing: Clinical and Research Mentors

Name: Stacey Anderson, PhD
Email: Stacey.Anderson@ucsf.edu
Role at UCSF: Assistant Professor
School: Nursing
 
Name: Pam Bellefeuille, RN, MN, CNS
Email: Pam.Bellefeuille@ucsf.edu
Role at UCSF: Health Sciences Clinical Professor
School: Nursing, Physiological Nursing

Name: Carol Dawson‐Rose, RN, PhD, FAAN
Email: Carol.Dawson‐Rose@ucsf.edu
Role at UCSF: Health Systems
School: Nursing

Name: Kathryn Lee, RN, PhD, FAAN
Email: Kathy.Lee@ucsf.edu
Role at UCSF: Professor
School: Nursing

Name: Rosalind M De Lisser, RN, APRN, NP
Email:  Rosalind.Delisser@ucsf.edu
Role at UCSF: Faculty
Professional Title: Associate Professor
School: Nursing
Current professional interest areas: Integration of psychiatry and primary care, international health

Name:  Laura M Wagner, PhD, RN, FAAN
Email:  Laura.Wagner@ucsf.edu
Role at UCSF:  Faculty
Professional Title:  Associate Professor
School:   Nursing
Current professional interest areas: Quality improvement, patient safety, geriatrics